Board Members & Officers

Executive Board Officers

President Brian Edwards
Principal Librarian
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
Fremont Libraries
BEdwards@aclibrary.org
Vice President/President Elect Natalie McCall
Branch Manager
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
Alameda County Library
nmccall@aclibrary.org
Immediate Past President Pam Howard
Reference Librarian
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
San Francisco State University
pjhoward@sfsu.edu
Treasurer Leila Swisher
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
leilaswisher@yahoo.com
Secretary Erica Watson ericaannwatson@gmail.com
Academic Library
Representative
Mary Molacavage
Instructor, Library Information Technology
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
John F. Kennedy University
mmolacavage@jfku.edu
Academic Library
Representative
Colette Hayes
Assistant Librarian
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
University of San Francisco
colettemariehayes@gmail.com
Public Library
Representative
Kimberli Buckley
Senior Community Library Manager
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2019)
Contra Costa County Library
kbuckley@ccclib.org
Public Library
Representative
Michelle Rosenthal
Branch Manager
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2019)
Oakland Public Library
mrosenthal@oaklandlibrary.org
Special Libraries (Non Profit)
Representative
Vacant
Special Libraries (For Profit)
Representative
Vacant
At-Large
Representative
Dean Jones
Librarian
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2019)
librarian.deanjones@gmail.com
School Library
Representative
Alyson Barrett-Ryan
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
alysonbarrett@hotmail.com

Appointed Committee Chairs

Events Coordinator Olma Madrid O’Neil
(2017-2019 appointment)
olma.madrid@gmail.com
Social Media Coordinator Kye Ocasio-Pare
Senior Library Technician
(2017-2019 appointment)
Berkeley City College Library
kocasiop@gmail.com
Co-Publicist Vacant
News Editor Collin Thormoto
Access Services Supervisor
(2015-2017 appointment)
collin.thormoto@gmail.com
Archivist & Digital Records Manager Diana Wakimoto
Online Literacy Librarian and Archivist
(2015-2017 appointment)
CSU East Bay Library
diana.wakimoto@csueastbay.edu
Membership Coordinator Ellie Fullman
Librarian
efullman@pacbell.net
Listserv Administrator Emily Weak
Librarian
(2015-2017 appointment)
Mountain View and Oakland Public Libraries
emily.weak@mountainview.gov
Web Services Manager
Dan Lou
Senior Librarian
Palo Alto City Library
baynetlibs@gmail.com