Board Members & Officers

Executive Board Officers

President Pam Howard
Reference Librarian
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2017)
San Francisco State University
San Francisco, CA
415-338-7395
pjhoward@sfsu.edu
Vice President/President Elect Brian Edwards
Branch Manager at Albany Library
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2017)
Alameda County Library
Albany, CA
BEdwards@aclibrary.org
Immediate Past President Rachel MacNeilly
Adult and Teen Services and Collection Development Manager
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2017)
Berkeley Public Library
Berkeley, CA
510-981-6124
rmacneilly@cityofberkeley.info
Treasurer Leila Swisher
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
leilaswisher@yahoo.com
Secretary Erica Watson ericaannwatson@gmail.com
Academic Library
Representative
Mary Molacavage
Instructor, Library Information Technology
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
John F. Kennedy University
mmolacavage@jfku.edu
Academic Library
Representative
Colette Hayes
Assistant Librarian
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
University of San Francisco
colettemariehayes@gmail.com
Public Library
Representative
Mana Tominaga
Supervising Librarian Main Branch
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2017)
Oakland Public Library
510-238-6611
mtominaga@oaklandlibrary.org
Public Library
Representative
Monica Cromarty
eResources Librarian
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2017)
Livermore Public Library
925-373-5554
mmcromarty@livermore.lib.ca.us
Special Libraries (Non Profit)
Representative
Vacant
Special Libraries (For Profit)
Representative
Vacant
At-Large
Representative
Ellie Fullman
Librarian
(Term ends at Annual Meeting 2018)
efullman@pacbell.net
School Library
Representative
Alyson Barrett-Ryan alysonbarrett@hotmail.com

Appointed Committee Chairs

Events Coordinator
Events committee members
Vacant
Social Media Coordinator Natasha Isajlovic
San Francisco Lead
(2015-2017 appointment)
Foundation Center, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
baynetlibs@gmail.com
Co-Publicist Vacant
News Editor Collin Thormoto
Content Specialist
(2015-2017 appointment)
collin.thormoto@gmail.com
Archivist & Digital Records Manager Diana Wakimoto
Online Literacy Librarian and Archivist
(2015-2017 appointment)
CSU East Bay Library
Hayward, CA
diana.wakimoto@csueastbay.edu
Membership Coordinator Ellie Fullman
Librarian
efullman@pacbell.net
Listserv Administrator Emily Weak
Librarian
(2015-2017 appointment)
Mountain View and Oakland Public Libraries
emily.weak@mountainview.gov
Web Services Manager
Natasha Isajlovic
San Francisco Lead
Foundation Center, San Francisco
San Francisco, CA
baynetlibs@gmail.com